TRIO Account Deletion

Request deletion of your TRIO account and associated personal data.

How to request account deletion

If you have a TRIO account and would like your account and associated data to be deleted, please follow the steps below.

  1. Send an email from the email address associated with your TRIO account to support@trio-game.com.
  2. Use the subject line: Delete My TRIO Account.
  3. In your message, state that you would like your TRIO account and associated data to be deleted.
  4. We may ask you to confirm ownership of the account before processing the deletion request.

Data that will be deleted

When your account deletion request is completed, data associated with your TRIO account will be deleted, including where applicable:

Deletion timeframe

Verified account deletion requests are normally processed within 30 days.

Data retention

After deletion, limited data may remain in secure backups for up to 90 days before being permanently removed.

Certain information may be retained for longer where required by applicable law, security requirements, fraud prevention, or the establishment, exercise, or defence of legal claims.

Deleting your TRIO account is permanent. Once the deletion process is completed, your account and deleted data cannot be restored.